mirror of
https://github.com/sbt/sbt.git
synced 2026-09-05 17:25:23 +02:00
It seemed like a good idea to avoid printing the progress lines if they were the same as last time. Unfortunately there is a scenario where the user has multiple clients open and while one of the clients is running a command, the user presses enter in the inactive client. When this happens the message that warns that the server is running a different command gets overwritten. Always printing keeps the message visible.